32red sports

Board of Directors of Kyiv School of Economics is the main governing body of the School. During the annual meeting, the Board members approve policies, review the School's activities and establish the priorities for development for incoming years. The Board of directors is reinforced by senior advisors 32red sport reviewand the the Honorary Chairman, all of them have a high level of knowledge and expertise in their fields

The Board of Directors (BoD) of Kyiv School of Economics consists of 4 Co-Chairs, 13 members and 3 Senior Advisors, 1 Honorary Chairman.




  • Olena Bilan — Head of Research/ Chief Economist Dragon Capital; KSE’2002, Chairman of the Strategic Committee of the Board of Directors
  • Oleksandr Kravchenko — Partner of McKinsey&Company, Chairman of the Budget and Finance Committee of the Board of Directors
  • Makar PaseniukFounding Partner of ICU, Co-chairman of the Board of Directors of KSE, Head of the Fundraising Committee
  • Anna Nagurney —  Eugene M. Isenberg Chair in Integrative Studies at Isenberg School of Management, University of Massachusetts Amherst


BoD members:


  • Torbjorn Becker — Director 32red sports bettingof Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics (SITE)
  • Peter Chernyshov — Ex-president at Kyivstar
  • Tomas Fiala — CEO of Dragon Capital
  • John E. Herbst — Director of the Atlantic Council’s Dinu Patriciu Eurasia Center
  • Alex Lissitsa — Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Industrial Milk Company (IMC)
  • Roger Myerson — Nobel Laureate in Economics 2007, Professor at the University of Chicago
  • Tymofiy Mylovanov — KSE President, Associate Professor of the University of Pittsburgh, the Minister of Economic Development, Trade and Agriculture of Ukraine (2019-20); KSE’1999
  • Volodymyr Popereshnyuk — Co-owner of Nova Poshta
  • Svyatoslav Vakarchuk — Musician, social activist
  • Oleksandr Zholud — Chief expert in the Monetary Policy and Economic Analysis Department at the National Bank of Ukraine
  • Michael A. McFaul — Director of the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies (FSI), Former US National Security Advisor, 32Red CasinoU.S. Ambassador to Russia (2012-2014), Co-Chair of the International Working Group on Sanctions against Russia
  • Lola Woetzel — Senior partner of McKinsey & Company, Director of the McKinsey Global Institute
  • William B. Taylor — Vice president, Europe and Russia, at the U.S. Institute of Peace, 6th US Ambassador to Ukraine (2006–2009), US Chargé d’Affaires to Ukraine in 2019.


Senior Advisors:


  • Anders Åslund — Senior Advisor to the KSE Board of Directors; Resident Senior Fellow, Dinu Patriciu Eurasia Center, Atlantic Council
  • Yuriy Gorodnichenko — Former chairman of the KSE IAB, Quantedge Presidential Professor of Economics at University of California, Berkeley; KSE’2001
  • Regina Yan — Senior Adviser of the KSE Board; Chief Operating Officer, PCORI; Senior Advisor, Eurasia Foundation


Honorary Chairman of the Board:


  • Yegor Grygorenko — Partner of Deloitte; Head of Consulting Department in Deloitte Ukraine; KSE’2001


Executive Secretary of the Board of Directors — Svitlana Denysenko, [email protected]